Michael Chadwick

Principal
m_wchadwick@yahoo.com

Dana Mitchell

Assistant Principal/Tech Coordinator
mitchellde14@yahoo.com

Candi Dana

Secretary
cldbrssecretary@yahoo.com

Cyril Francis

Social Worker
cyrilbrs@yahoo.com

Martina Fortin

Kindergarten Teacher
martinafortin@yahoo.com

Karen Hallowell

Kindergarten Teacher
khallowell470@gmail.com

Natalie Bassett

Grade 1 Teacher
ndbassett@hotmail.com

Jodi Calder

Grade 2 Teacher
jodimcphail@gmail.com

Kate Cling

Grade 3 Teacher
katecling@msn.com

Patti Cook

Grade 3 Teacher
patticbrs@yahoo.com

Jennifer Robish

Grade 4 Teacher
jennyrobish@gmail.com

Chelsie Hawkins

Grade 4 Teacher
chelsiehawkins2@gmail.com

Diana Mahar

Grade 5 Teacher
digamahar@gmail.com

Erin Guire

Grade 5 Teacher
eguire6@hotmail.com

Dan Morang

Grade 6 Teacher
daniel.morang50@gmail.com

Sarah Donahe

Grade 7 / Enrichment
sarahdonahe@yahoo.com

Rhonda Stevens

Grade 8 Teacher
stevensrjBRS@hotmail.com

Ellen Nicholas

Art Teacher
ellen.nicholas@maine.edu

Nancy Curtis

Physical Education
nancynoodle2@yahoo.com

Barbara Dore

Culture/Language Teacher K-8
barbara,dore2@yahoo.com

Dale Jo Longfellow

Adult Education / Tutor
dalejo04@yahoo.com

Janna Stacey

Special Education Director
Janna.Stacey@bie.edu

Krista Vining

Special Education Teacher
kvsherrard@yahoo.com

Cathy Lord

Special Education Teacher
catmax@roadrunner.com

Ann Cannizzaro

Reading First Coach
acannizzaro14@gmail.com

Chris Orcutt

Junior High Math / Math Coach
chris.orcutt@maine.edu

Louis Newell

Bus Driver

Frank Maker

Bus Driver

Jill Curtis

Bus Driver

Martin Nicholas

Head of Maintenance

Darrin Dana

Head Custodian

John Stanley

Custodian

Daureen Stevens

Educational Technician
daureen33@gmail.com

Shonna Lewey

Educational Technician
shonna_lewey@yahoo.com

Cherie Nicholas

Educational Technician
nicholasc1958@yahoo.com

Vergie Mitchell

Educational Technician
mitchellv879@yahoo.com

Shirley Mitchell

Educational Technician

Airyn Kenney

Educational Technician
airynmkenney@gmail.com

Kylie Neptune-Newell

Educational Technician
kylie.neptune@ umaine.edu

Seana Mackeldey

Cultural Educational Technician
seanamackeldey@yahoo.com

Patty Whitman

Title One Teacher
whitmanp1@gmail.com

Lisa Demolet

Head Cook
lisademolet@yahoo.com

Tina Georgantis

Cook

Brooke Cleaves

Cook

William Altvater

Facilities and Grounds

Beth Clifford

Curriculum Coordinator
beth.clifford@bie.edu

Linda McLeod

Superintendent of Schools
for Maine Indian Education
linda.mcleod@bie.edu

Carol Taylor Sprague

School Board Chair

Theresa Sapiel

School Board

Viola Francis

School Board

Holly Cleaves

School Board

Seat Open

School Board